Pop Up Shops

A selection of events where you will find us in the next few months are listed below 💙

For enquiries and further information about upcoming fairs do send an email to hello@blueandwhitecompany.com

 

April

Saturday 13 April – Gift Fair, Chipping Norton

Thursday 25 April – Sunday 28 April – Spring Homes & Garden Fair, Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe, Glos. Bay 61.

May

Thursday 9 – Sunday 12 May – RHS Malvern Spring Festival, Worcestershire. Wye Hall, Bay 3.

Sunday 26 – Mon 27 May – Highclere Country Show, Highclere Castle, Berkshire

June

Weds 5 – Sunday 9 June – RHS Chatsworth Flower Show, Derbyshire. Lifestyle Shopping Avenue, L/427.

Saturday 15 June – Gift Fair, Chipping Norton

July

Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 July – Waddesdon Summer Fest

Tuesday 30 July – Thurs 1 August – New Forest & Hampshire County Show

 

We look forward to meeting you soon!